Al Wilson - Weighing In (Orange LP) USA RSD23

Al Wilson - Weighing In (Orange LP) USA RSD23

  • Released: 22.04.2023 (RSD)
  • Label:  Reel Music
  • Catalogue No:  RMLP9391LE
  • Barcode:  0730167339391
Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This product is a Record Store Day 2023 title.

This is not available to pre-order and is available to buy in store, on a first come, first served basis from 8am on 22nd April 2023. Remaining copies will be available to buy online from 8pm on Monday 24th April 2023. Please use the 'Notify When Available' button to be the first to know about availability of products online.

This title is limited to one copy per person.

This is the 1973 second album by US soul singer Al Wilson for Rocky Road Records. Al Wilson is most notably famous for his Northern Soul hit “The Snake” (1968). This record is reissued for the first time in five decades since original release.

A follow-up record to his million-seller hit “Show and Tell” (1973)
1. Born On The Bayou 2:53
2. Somebody To Love 3:19
3. Settle Me Down 2:43
4. Things Are Changing 2:43
5. All For You 2:38
6. Listen To Me 3:12
7. The Last Phonograph Record 2:38
8. You Do The Right Things 2:44
9. The Magic Of Your Mind 2:37
10. Amen Brother 2:25
11. Keep On Loving You 4:23
12. Quick Reaction 3:21
Listen here