A Certain Ratio - Loco Remezclada (2LP Clear Vinyl)

A Certain Ratio - Loco Remezclada (2LP Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £22.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty’ from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.



1. Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)

2. Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)

3. Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop Lonelady Mix)

4. Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)

5. Supafreak (Massey Mix)

6. Always in Love (Skream Remix)

7. Family (Finger Tip Mix Suite)

8. Get A Grip (Maps Remix)

9. Berlin (Cosmodelica Remix)

10. What’s Wrong (SYT DMT Remix)

11. Taxi Guy (Number Rework)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.