A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPC (Blue Vinyl)

A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPC (Blue Vinyl)

  • Released: 02.07.2021
  • Label:  Mute
  • Catalogue No:  12MUTE632
  • Barcode:  5400863044350

Regular price £14.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACR:EPC is the second of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio. EPC is dedicated to Andrew Weatherall.

All four tracks on ACR:EPC are collaborations.

Emperor Machine is a collaboration with Andy Meecham, also known as Emperor Machine, YOYOGRIP is a collaboration with Maria Uzor from Sink Ya Teeth and Jacknife Lee and Music Control is a collaboration with Chris Massey who remixed Dirty Boy in 2019. The track Guv’nor is inspired by longtime ACR friend Andrew Weatherall and is a collaboration in spirit.

The EP follows the band’s highly acclaimed album ACR Loco and ahead of a nationwide tour.

Limited edition of 2000 worldwide pressed on cornflour blue vinyl.

  1. Emperor Machine (ACR vs The Emperor Machine)
  2. The Guv’nor 
  3. YOYOGRIP (Long) featuring Maria Uzor and Jacknife Lee
  4. Musik Kontrol (ACR vs Massey)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.