Various Artists: The Crow - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2LP)

Various Artists: The Crow - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2LP)

  • Released: 30.10.2020
  • Label: 
  • Genre: 
  • Catalogue No: 
  • Barcode:  0603497846146

Regular price £23.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Pressed here onto black vinyl with the original Crow etching included, this is the original soundtrack to the 1994 film, The Crow. Featuring tracks from rock legends such as Stone Temple Pilots, Rage Against The Machine and The Cure, this soundtrack is often considered as one of the greatest film soundtracks of all time.

The album was met with widespread critical acclaim upon release and charted at No.1 upon release on the Billboard 200 chart. The album has since gone on to be certified x3 Platinum in the US by the RIAA.

Side A

1. The Cure – Burn
2. Machines Of Loving Grace – Golgotha Tenement Blues
3. Stone Temple Pilots – Big Empty
4. Nine Inch Nails – Dead Souls
5. Rage Against The Machine – Darkness

Side B

1. Violent Femmes – Color Me Once
2. Rollins Band – Ghostrider
3. Helmet – Milktoast
4. Pantera – The Badge
5. For Love Not Lisa – Slip Slide


Side A

1. My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – After the Flesh
2. The Jesus and Mary Chain – Snakedriver
3. Medicine – Time Baby III
4. Jane Siberry – It Can’t Rain All the Time

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.