Taylor Swift - evermore (Limited 2LP Deluxe Edition Green Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - evermore (Limited 2LP Deluxe Edition Green Vinyl)

  • Released: 28.05.2021
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  3565127
  • Barcode:  0602435651279
Regular price £34.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
What we say:

Taylor Swift returns following her smash hit Folklore album with yet another highly anticipated collection of first class pop bangers. Folklore was ace, we cannot wait to spin evermore on vinyl

Taylors take:

"To put it plainly, we just couldn’t stop writing songs. To try and put it more poetically, it feels like we were standing on the edge of the folklorian woods and had a choice: to turn and go back or to travel further into the forest of this music. We chose to wander deeper in... I’ve never done this before. In the past I’ve always treated albums as one-off eras and moved onto planning the next one after an album was released. There was something different with folklore. In making it, I felt less like I was departing and more like I was returning... I loved the escapism I found in these imaginary/not imaginary tales. I loved the ways you welcomed the dreamscapes and tragedies and epic tales of love lost and found into your lives. So I just kept writing them... And I loved creating these songs with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB, and Justin Vernon. We’ve also welcomed some new (and longtime) friends to our musical kitchen table this time around..."
1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. ‘tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island (feat. The National)
10. ivy
11. cowboy like me
12. long story short
13. marjorie
14. closure
15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

**bonus tracks

1. right where you left me
2. it’s time to go