Nujabes / Fat Jon - Samurai Champloo Music Record: Departure (2LP)

Nujabes / Fat Jon - Samurai Champloo Music Record: Departure (2LP)

Pre Order
  • Released: 27.05.2022
  • Label:  Flying Dog
  • Catalogue No:  VTJL-7
  • Barcode:  4582575385752

Regular price £73.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. battlecry - Nujabes feat. Shing02

2. the space between two world - Nujabes

3. aruarian dance - Nujabes

4. transcendence - Nujabes

5. mystline - Nujabes

6. 1st samurai - Nujabes

7. 四季ノ唄 - MINMI

8. ole - fat jon

9. 624 part2 - fat jon

10. genome - fat jon

11. no way back - fat jon

12. funkin' - fat jon

13. stay - fat jon

14. chambers - fat jon

15. ask - fat jon

16. how you feel - fat jon

17. 624 part1 - fat jon

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.