OST:Man Of Steel - Music By Hans Zimmer (2LP Red Vinyl)

OST:Man Of Steel - Music By Hans Zimmer (2LP Red Vinyl)

  • Released: 04.12.2020
  • Label:  Music On Vinyl
  • Catalogue No:  MOVATM285
  • Barcode:  8719262015265
Regular price £28.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Man of Steel is the soundtrack to the film of the same name composed by Hans Zimmer. Popular reception to the score was positive and the album rose to #4 on iTunes during the first week of its release and opened at number 9 on the Billboard 200. Hans Zimmer has crafted an entirely new set of themes for Man of Steel, which is grittier and darker than any of its predecessor.

This is a very special edition, containing a 4-page insert and exclusive fridge magnet. The gatefold sleeve got a silver-spot varnish on the Superman logo on the front cover. Available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl!


  1. Look To The Stars
  2. Oil Rig
  3. Sent Here For A Reason
  4. DNA
  5. Goodbye My Son
  6. If You Love These People
  7. Krypton’s Last
  8. Terraforming
  9. Tornado
  10. You Die Or I Do
  11. Launch
  12. Ignition
  13. I Will Find Him