Ist Ist - The Art of Lying (Signed Black Vinyl)

Ist Ist - The Art of Lying (Signed Black Vinyl)

Regular price £21.99 Pre Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ist Ist second album ‘The Art of Lying’ is released on 26th November 2021.

We have a timed bricks n mortar exclusive. Grab a copy of this highly anticipated album on black or cobalt blue vinyl. Both are limited. 

The band will be appearing at Wax and Beans on November 27th to sign copies of the album.

© & ℗ IST IST 2021 under exclusive license to Kind Violence Records


1. Listening Through the Walls

2. Fat Cats Drown in Milk

3. Middle Distance

4. Watching You Watching Me

5. The Waves, Extreme Greed

6. It Stops Where It Starts

7. If It Tastes Like Wine

8. Heads on Spikes

9. Don’t Go Gentle