Bugzy Malone - The Resurrection

Bugzy Malone - The Resurrection

  • Released: 19.03.2021
  • Label:  B. Somebody
  • Catalogue No:  BM006
  • Barcode:  0602435505039
Regular price £22.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.
In March Buzgy Malone releases his fifth full length project, ‘The Resurrection’. This body of work is full of hard-won wisdom and undiluted street delivery on an elevated level that sees Bugzy produce his most accomplished work to date. The tracks weave social commentary and personal experience which produces something complex but powerful.

The album is launched with the single Don’t Cry’ ft. Dermot Kennedy. This is an anthem that journey’s Bugzy’s near fatal accident in March, depicting the mental and physical journey Buzgy went through whilst on the ground following the crash. In true King of the North fashion, Bugzy delivers technically perfect verses and showcases the incredible lyrical ability that everyone has come to love of him. This is balanced by Dermot Kennedy’s powerful and gritty chorus

‘Don’t Cry’ ft. Dermot Kennedy follows on from recent release ‘Doe’d Up’ and M.E.N III, the third instalment of ‘of his legendary M.E.N series which debuted at #18 in the singles chart, giving Bugzy his highest single chart position to date.
Side A

1. Track 1
2. M.E.N III
3. Don’t Cry Ft Dermot Kennedy
4. Doe’d Up
5. Track 5
6. Track 6

Side B

1. Track 7
2. Track 8
3. Track 9
4. Track 10
5. Track 11
6. Track 12
7. Track 13