Smash Hit 80s - Smash Hits 80s (2LP Red Vinyl)

Smash Hit 80s - Smash Hits 80s (2LP Red Vinyl)

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  0190295195724

Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Celebrating a monumental decade for music, birthing numerous timeless classics that pushed music to new heights Smash Hits 80s pressed on limited edition Transparent Red Vinyl takes the very best tracks from the decade across 2LPs providing the soundtrack to the era. This must-have collection contains hits featuring New Order, Duran Duran, Spandau Ballet, The Smiths and Talk Talk.

  1. New Order – Blue Monday
  2. a-ha – Take On Me
  3. Duran Duran – Hungry Like The Wolf
  4. The B-52’s – Love Shack
  5. Bananarama - Venus
  6. Tina Turner – The Best
  7. Simply Red – Holding Back The Years
  8. The Cars – Drive
  9. Pretenders – Don’t Get Me Wrong
  10. Aztec Camera – Somewhere In My Heart
  11. The Smiths – There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
  12. Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart
  13. Talking Heads – Road to Nowhere
  14. The Stranglers – Golden Brown
  15. Talk Talk – It’s My Life
  16. Chaka Khan – I Feel For You
  17. Diana Ross – Chain Reaction
  18. Fleetwood Mac – Everywhere
  19. Spandau Ballet – True
  20. Brother Beyond – The Harder I Try

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.