Simply Red - Picture Book

Simply Red - Picture Book

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  Soul
  • Catalogue No:  0190295173975

Regular price £20.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Originally released in 1985, Picture Book is the debut album from British Pop and Soul group, Simply Red. The album includes the bands most successful single Holding Back The Years and earned the band a Grammy in 1987 for Best New Artist.

  1. Come to My Aid
  2. Sad Old Red
  3. Look at You Now
  4. Heaven
  5. Jericho
  6. Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
  7. Holding Back The Years
  8. Red Box
  9. No Direction
  10. Picture Book

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.