Eurythmics - Be Yourself Tonight

Eurythmics - Be Yourself Tonight

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  RCA
  • Genre: 
  • Catalogue No:  19439793361

Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.


  1. Would I Lie To You?
  2. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
  3. I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
  4. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
  5. Conditioned Soul
  6. Adrian
  7. It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
  8. Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
  9. Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.