Duran Duran - Duran Duran (2LP White Vinyl)

Duran Duran - Duran Duran (2LP White Vinyl)

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  New Wave
  • Catalogue No:  0190295195335

Regular price £23.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Duran Duran's eponymous debut album was originally released in 1981. The album charted at no. 3 in the UK (27 June 1981) and remained in the charts for 18 weeks. It was later re-issued in 1983 with different artwork - targeting the US market where it reached no. 10 in the US Charts and remained there for 87 weeks! It features Girls on Film, Planet Earth, Careless Memories and more. Double LP version comes with extended versions, mixes etc.

  1. Girls on Film
  2. Planet Earth
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. To the Share
  5. Careless Memories
  6. Night Boat
  7. Sound of Thunder
  8. Friends of Mine
  9. Tel Aviv
  10. Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster]
  11. Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version]
  12. Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster]
  13. Girls on Film (Night Mix)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.