Deacon Blue - Raintown

Deacon Blue - Raintown

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Sony
  • Genre: 
  • Catalogue No:  19439793351

Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.


  1. Born In A Storm
  2. Raintown
  3. Ragman
  4. He Looks Like Spencer Tracey Now
  5. Loaded
  6. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
  7. Chocolate Girl
  8. Dignity
  9. The Very Thing
  10. Love's Great Fears
  11. Town To Be Blamed
  12. Kings Of The Western World

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.