Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual (Red Vinyl)

Cyndi Lauper - She's So Unusual (Red Vinyl)

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Sony
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  19439801801

Regular price £24.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Debut studio album by American singer / songwriter, originally released on October 14th 1983 by Portrait Records. The album is primarily new wave biased, with many of the songs being influenced by synthpop and pop rock. Features the hit singles Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Time After Time, She Bop and All Through the Night.


1. Money Changes Everything 
2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun 
3. When You Were Mine 
4. Time After Time 
5. She Bop 
6. All Through The Night 
7. Witness 
8. I'll Kiss You 
9. He's So Unusual 
10. Yeah Yeah 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.